Latest Products http://www.chetantraders.net Latest Products Sun, 20 Sep 2020 04:38:03 +0530 en-us http://www.chetantraders.net Bentonite Powder http://www.chetantraders.net/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export a wide range of Bentonite Powder at competitive prices. Bentonite Powder is made from superior quality raw material and procured from reputed vendors, who adhere to the defined parameters of the industry. Invert Sugar Syrup http://www.chetantraders.net/invert-sugar-syrup.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/invert-sugar-syrup.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as Supplier and Exporter of High quality Invert Sugar Syrup. Invert Sugar Syrup is nutritious and made up of natural ingredients. It is non toxic, unadulterated and easily digestible. Petroleum Coke http://www.chetantraders.net/petroleum-coke.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/petroleum-coke.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply a wide gamut of Petroleum Coke, which is used in various industries like chemical, petroleum, etc. Petroleum Coke is precisely processed using high grade material in compliance with set industry parameters and sourced from authentic vendors in the market. White Sugar http://www.chetantraders.net/white-sugar.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/white-sugar.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying a wide range of White Sugar in different parts of the world. White Sugar is made from high grade ingredients which in turn increase its shelf life. Sugarcane Molasses http://www.chetantraders.net/sugarcane-molasses.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/sugarcane-molasses.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to the customers our extensive range of Sugarcane Molasses. The organic matter composition of these Sugarcane Molasses comprises of sucrose 44%, fructose 13%, glucose 10%, betaine-amino acids, etc. Extra Neutral Alcohol http://www.chetantraders.net/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/extra-neutral-alcohol.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as Exporter and Supplier of a wide assortment of Extra Neutral Alcohol. Extra Neutral Alcohol is formulated using supreme quality ingredients and advance technology. Extra Neutral Alcohol is 100% pure, non toxic and has a long shelf life. Jaggery Powder http://www.chetantraders.net/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/jaggery-powder.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing customers with an extensive range of Jaggery Powder. Jaggery Powder is ideally used for adding sweetness and flavor to various dishes. It is 100% natural and is extracted from fresh sugarcanes. Distillery Equipment http://www.chetantraders.net/distillery-equipment.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/distillery-equipment.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in supplying and exporting a large range of Distillery Equipment. Our offered Distillery Equipment is fabricated using superior quality raw material within the set industry norms. Solvent Chemicals http://www.chetantraders.net/solvent-chemicals.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/solvent-chemicals.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Solvent Chemicals which include toluene, acetone, ammonium chloride, etc. These Solvent Chemicals are processed using high quality raw material in accordance with the guidelines set by the chemical industry. Readymade Garments http://www.chetantraders.net/readymade-garments.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/readymade-garments.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a fast growing provider of the finest product range, functioning from our base in Ahmedabad(India). Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, Quartz Minerals http://www.chetantraders.net/quartz-minerals.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/quartz-minerals.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Quartz Minerals, quartz lumps , powder, and small pieces. Functioning efficiently from Ahmedabad(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. Industrial Chemicals http://www.chetantraders.net/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.chetantraders.net/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Exporter & Suppliers of all types of Industrial Chemicals. The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Industrial Chemicals at nominal prices.